View my
quote cart

Reviews

Reviews in Long Island City, NY

Read reviews from Tolima's Auto Center customers, then share your own experience with our team. For those of you who have already shared your experience, we would would like to send a heartfelt thank you. We greatly appreciate your taking the time to tell us and other NY residents how we did. It is through your words that we continue to grow and know what we're doing right.

Review Us on Google+ Visit Our Shop




Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Greeted by Victor, he listened and repeated requested services. All were completed and Tolimas called to let me know work was done. We've been customers for years because the service is excellent."

ANONYMOUS, 8/28/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Simply the best and honest in the business."

YSRAEL, 8/22/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Very good service"

RODNEY, 8/19/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Fast and efficient service. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes for an oil change and tire rotation."

ZACH, 8/10/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Very good service. Your mechanics were good, efficient, and took care of my needs. Thank you. Dianna Petty"

DIANNA, 8/4/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Been going here for years. Great service always."

AMANDA, 8/04/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Good customer relations, and service."

PATEL, 7/31/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Excellent service, quick and efficient, All while you wait. Waiting area was clean. Staff were all professional and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend this establishment to have service done to your car. Thank You again!"

MARLENE, 7/28/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Very happy with the service, nice and professional staff. A little expensive but overall i think that they are one of the best out there."

ELVIRA, 7/25/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Que maravilla fabuloso increible los seguire teniendo encuenta"

LUIS, 7/23/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Great service great staff great prices. A trifecta!"

FELIPE, 7/22/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Honestly I was pleased with the service"

AGUSTIN, 7/16/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Went in for oil change and state inspection. The staff was more than courteous, knowledgeable and honest!! I will definitely come back to them for other services, as needed. Make an appointment and go, I recommend them. Thank you to the staff for being trustworthy."

TOMEKA, 7/16/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"I had the pleasure and honor to have my car serviced by Oswaldo's team. I can't find words good enough to explain my satisfaction and appreciation. I was in a emergency situation, with two little children on Friday afternoon in Forest Hills when no one but Oswaldo's team came my rescue. This is a honest, knowledgable and very fair prices establishment that I will refer all my friends and family without a second thought."

SARKIS, 7/12/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"These guys were quick, up front and about what I expected cost wise. Two days after and the car is running beautifully after a total stall out. Will definitely recommend people to this garage in the future."

ALEC, 6/30/2015


Reviews in  Long Island City, NY

"Excellent work, service and good environmentI II'm customer since Oswaldo started the old place by she Shea stadium. Congratulations you are the best as mechanic and person all ways you are very helpful."

HUGO, 6/25/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Excellent work, highly recommended."

CHRISTINA, 6/25/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Great and trustworthy people. Very Professional."

ANON, 6/19/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Friendly technicians. Explains everything to you in details."

FAISAL, 6/15/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"The service they provided was good. But their price for a standard oil change without any Groupon voucher or any other kind of discount seems quite expensive at $35.00. Their price for bodywork is outrageous! I will not be using them in the future do to slow service and very high prices for simple work. Your better off going to the junk yard for repairs."

ANON, 6/12/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Great customer service and fast service"

TONY, 6/6/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Been taking my car to this shop for years and they always do a good work on my cars would never trade them for the world"

BARBARA, 6/4/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Excellent service and a friendly staff. Very accurate and fair quotes. I am very likely to return of my car needs more work done."

ANONYMOUS, 5/31/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Everything is excellent"

JOSE, 5/30/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"They are excellent professionals."

FAHUSTO, 5/23/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Más de 12 años como cliente en Tolima's, puedo decir q su servicio es excelente, sus precios accesibles y justos. Los recomiendo 100%"

GUSTAVO, 5/23/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Good service and courtious people. totaly satisfied."

SAKIB, 5/18/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Not only personable and friendly but they truly appear to care about their customers. We will never go anywhere else again."

JAMES, 5/11/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Excellent, efficient and friendly service. Alex was very helpful and explained everything to me. Fair prices, as well."

PATRICK, 5/9/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"The service was excellent. Fast,professional and courteous. Vitor and the crew did an outstanding job. I will be back and I'll recommend the place for friends."

ALEXANDER, 5/07/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"I like this place. The service is good and fast and the people are nice especially Alex. The first time I went there Alex took the time to explain everything and actually got me involved with what was going on with my car by showing me everything."

ANON, 5/05/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Great service no complaints at all"

RYAN, 5/02/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Excellent Customer Service. Accurate diagnostic. Parts and Service Guaranteed."

FAHUSTO, 4/30/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Great work always. Professional and helpful staff."

FELIPE, 4/29/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Visited the shop few weeks ago, clean professional, friendly. Has quality experienced staff, Oswaldo and Alex are people you can trust when it comes to repairs. I will be going back for all my maintenance needs and have no problems refering my family and friends there."

RICHARD, 4/19/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"I love their service, the guys are always super attentive. And, my car always leaves the shop like new. Thank you, osvaldo and crew!"

NATALIA, 4/16/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Accurate diagnostics and courteous service"

DENISSE, 4/13/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"Alex was awesome! Got my oil change through Groupon. Great deal Knowledgeable and friendly service. Nice to have a good mechanic in the neighborhood."

ANONYMOUS, 4/13/2015


Reviews in Long Island City, NY

"I went for an oil change on my car and had a great experience @ Tolimas Auto Center. Staff was attentive and courteous. Service was great, and efficient. I would definitely visit again and recommend them to friends & family."

SYLVIA, 4/13/2015

Contact Tolima's Auto Center for info on Reviews Contact Us for More Info on Reviews

Tires Brands in Long Island City NY, Queens NY, and Astoria NY at Tolima's Auto Center

Contact Us

Phone: (718) 361-1950
Fax:
Address: 35-40 42nd St
Long Island City, NY 11101

Connect With Us



Tolimas Auto Repair Reviews
Powered by Net Driven
Login